Reality Calling Bookstore Guy Stanton IIIIn the Reality Calling Bookstore Guy Stanton III has a prominent place. He has been writing spectacular spirit-filled fiction for several years now.

I’m a dreamer, a poet, a lover, a husband, a father, and a man of God. I’m inspired by what I’ve seen and what I’ve read, but what I create with my words is where I dream. I pray for inspiration, and I enjoy what I have written just as I hope that others will as well. I’m a quiet man on the outside, but writing has become the playground of my soul to express itself in the grandeur of the created worlds and tales that I have been fortunate enough to dream of. The best way to find out more about me is to read my books. I write from the heart and I express both my shortcomings and my triumphs. I like to think of my writing as ‘Reality Fiction’. I tell it like I see it. Life is short and the troubles many, but with faith in Jesus Christ all things have become possible to me. I may write ‘make believe’, but I strive to live out what I write. I enjoy my work and I hope you do too. Have a blessed time reading my imaginative thoughts.”

Reality Calling Bookstore Guy Stanton III

The Warrior Kind series: Guy Stanton IIIThe Warrior Kind series

Science fiction, action/adventure, fantasy, romance

This was his first series. A review is here. This is epic fantasy on a far planet with more action than you can handle and spectacular romances.
Amazon Links: A Warrior’s Redemption • A Warrior’s Journey • A Warrior’s legacy • A Warrior’s Return • A Warrior’s Revenge

The Wind Drifters seriesThe Wind Drifters series

Western, Science fiction, RomanceAmazon Links: Fire Wind • Ice Wind • Hard Wind • Drift Wind • Rift Wind

The Kingdom

An epic fantasy iin a single novel. Masterfully done. [In Fantasy]

The Way

Much more lyrical and poetic. Book #1 of the Fire Prophets Series [In fantasy]